The witcher undertook an action ;)

It is very old – one thought I had spontaneously – after reading Sapkowski books! Witcher story overwhelmed me totally!!!

Yeap, that’s me – poojy, who sometimes is travelling to her own dream world and imagine stupid or crazy things! LOL

After english version (translated by me again, mueh), there is polish one as well…


The witcher undertook an action.

Because there wasn’t any option for finding proper husband they have to decide to become sorceress”

I choose those kind of profession because of my dissimilarity, some kind of alienation. Those features at some point, very important, wouldn’t allowed me to be with only one man.

But… how can I describe it: I have had heaps of men! And not just any men! Always handsome, charming, really manly! And… when it comes to opposite gender: stupid, superficial, painfully childish.

My idyllic man, precisely crated by me since I was a teenager, carefully nursing for so many years, became something so real, that sometimes… too painful. When I say: too painful, I mean, it hurts whenever I realize that he exists only in my impractical imagination. As you see: I assigned a vow to someone, who, in reality (simply saying): doesn’t exists! Ha, ha, ha! Perfect choice!

Until some day, when:

Master of our School send me with some kind of mission to the city three days way from place I was living in.

It happened, just like that – during my journey I was attacked by wild, very dangerous people – maybe they weren’t people, uh, eh… Anyway they knew I know magic! First of all I was overpowered by them. Secondly they put on my hands some kind of special, magic handcuffs, which just unable me to perform any magic. I couldn’t protect myself!!!

And then…

He rescued me! My God! He appeared so suddenly, so unexpected, that he surprised completely everyone, not only me.

I felt even bigger shock seeing him in action. Believe me, it took him only seconds to fight with my butchers. Watching him attacking them with smooth and nimble, just like cat, movements – was amazingly pleasant.

I didn’t even have a chance to blink with my eyes! Suddenly I have just noticed that there is only two of us. Well, surrendered by some dead bodies as well… the rest of dangerous men run away somewhere into the forest…

I was watching how my rescuer, slowly and gently is putting his sword into the sheath, how unemotionally is turning into my person, looking at me, my face… oh…!!! One glance of his eyes totally enchanted me!

Some kind of green-yellowish eyes.

In those kind of moments, and I must say it happens very rarely, released energy of love is so strong and powerful, that it immobilizes you… takes away breath just straight from your chest… paralyzes you…

So, that is how I stayed with him, sometimes having the other men as well.

Well, he also, sometimes, has other women, and truly… it drives me crazy whenever I think about it. But what can I do?

Nothing really. Most important fact is that, he always comes back to me, and making love with him is only a small piece, little puzzle, that fulfils the emotion, this special feeling between us.

Only sometimes, such like at the moment, when his away (making some deals on south of country), my mood is like some kind of coat made from longing.

Some people say that love is when we miss someone.

Well, maybe it is true, but again, what can I say? Or do? For me, meaning of word: love… especially in present times, has many different outlines.

Anyway… when he is not here… I am quite… sometimes I can explode in a very unexplainable way and what’s more I swear very badly! – no one can really manage to be with me or next to me! I am not even mentioning about: speaking to me.

And mine…how can I gently describe it? My quite stretched out imaginary is troubling me with full POWER. When I think, that he is, somewhere there, with someone, I mean with her…having, lets be clear: quick fuck…eh, my hands are powerless…

So in those moments I do something, that at some point (little one) helps a bit… I do magic! 😉

Wiedźmin zadziałał.
 
 Dlatego zostawały czarodziejkami, nie mając szansy na znalezienie odpowiedniego męża.”
Wybrałam ten rodzaj zawodu, gdyż moja odmienności, pewnego rodzaju wyalienowanie, nie pozwalało mi na to, by żyć u boku jednego mężczyzny. Ale… jakby to rzec: facetów miałam bez liku! I to nie byle jakich: przystojni, czarujący, naprawdę męscy. I… jak to bywa z płcią przeciwną: głupi, płytcy, do bólu dziecinni.
Mój ideał mężczyzny, dokładnie wypracowany jeszcze w okresie dojrzewania, starannie pielęgnowany przez tyle lat, stał się czymś tak realnym, że aż bolesnym. Złożyłam śluby komuś, kto w rzeczywistości (najprościej to ujmując): NIE ISTNIEJE! Ha, ha, ha. Doskonały wybór.
Aż pewnego razu… Mistrz naszego Zakonu wysłał mnie z misją do miasta oddalonego o trzy dni drogi. Stało się, jak się stało – zostałam zaatakowana przez dzikich, niebezpiecznych ludzi – a może to nie byli ludzie, uh, eh… W każdym razie wiedzieli, że na magii się znam, bo pierwsze co, to zostałam obezwładniona, a na moje ręce założono czarodziejskie kajdanki. I wtedy uratował mnie On! Pojawił się tak nagle, tak niespodziewanie, że kompletnie zaskoczył nie tylko mnie. A szoku doznałam większego, gdy zwinnymi, kocimi ruchami w mgnieniu oka rozprawił się z moim oprawcami! Trwało to tak krótko, że już sama nie wiem kiedy zorientowałam się, iż zostaliśmy tylko we dwoje, otoczeni kilkoma trupami…reszta groźnych zbójów pierzchła gdzieś w las…
Patrzyłam jak mój wybawca wolnym, posuwistym ruchem chowa miecz do pochwy, jak beznamiętnie obraca się w moją stronę, spogląda na mnie, na moją twarz… oh, zauroczyło mnie jedno spojrzenie jego oczu. Zielonożółtych oczu. W takich momentach, co zdarza się bardzo rzadko, uwolniona energia miłości jest tak silna, że obezwładnia, odbiera dech w piersi, paraliżuje…
I tak zostałam z Nim, mając jednocześnie innych.
On też ma wiele kobiet i prawdę powiedziawszy szlak mnie trafia, gdy dopuszczam takowe myśli do własnej świadomości. Ale co mogę na to poradzić?
Chyba nic poza faktem, że zawsze do mnie wraca, a uprawianie miłości jest jedynie dopełnieniem tego, co nas łączy. Tylko czasami, na przykład teraz, gdy go nie ma (załatwia jakieś sprawy na południu kraju), mój nastrój jest niczym płaszcz swego rodzaju tęsknoty. Podobno kocha się, gdy się tęskni. Być może, ale co ja na to mogę powiedzieć? Znaczenie słowa miłość w obecnych czasach przybiera przeróżne kształty.
W każdym razie gdy go nie ma… jestem dosyć drażliwa, momentami wybuchowa i w dodatku klnę jak szewc – poza tym nikt nie jest w stanie ani ze mną przebywać, a co dopiero się dogadać.
A moja, delikatnie mówiąc dość rozbudowana wyobraźnia daje popalić na całego! Dlatego, gdy myślę sobie, że on tam, gdzieś, z kimś, to znaczy z jakąś… na szybkości… eh, to ręce opadają. Robię wówczas coś co trochę (odrobinkę) pomaga: czaruję!
This entry was posted in Photography. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

