memories

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

It’s dark and rainy here again… so annoying, especially when you think its May already!
I decided then to go back in time and think of those moments when the sun was here. I added some photos from one of our walks. We did it nearly month ago! It’s amazing how quickly time flies 😉

Anyway… I hope you will enjoy watching those pictures 😉

This entry was posted in London, Nature, Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to memories

  1. Tina says:

    Such lovely photographs and memories to look back on. I particularly liked the one of you hanging around in the tree. That was cool 🙂 I enjoyed watching all of them!

    I don’t know what we’re going to do about this sun situation now. Things are getting serious at this point! I shook my fist at it, but I really don’t think I scared it your way. What to do, what to do!! 🙂

    Despite the rain and grayness, I hope you’ve managed a smile somehow today. 😀

    • poojycat says:

      I know! What to do!? What to do?! lol
      I looked desperately at the forecast today and it says there is no option for sun this week!
      Now, it just came through my mind… this thought my mum used to say to me… that more we want something, more difficult we will get this! So I am going to give up with waiting for this sunny weather – I am going to enjoy rain and investigate all aspects of grey colour!

      • poojycat says:

        Oh, and I am pleased you enjoyed those photos! ;D

      • Tina says:

        lol – You figured it out! Now that’s an good idea if I ever heard one! Work with what ya got, right? Smart one, you are! 😀

      • poojycat says:

        will see! I might be speaking differently when my skin become white and myself zombie like.. due to lack of melatonin 😉 lol
        Anyway – let’s stay positive and concentrate on what is now! 😉 I hope you have had an amazing day fulfilled with smile! 😀

      • Tina says:

        Well phase 2 comes in at that stage – lol

        You bet – stay positive and stay focused on what is now.

        I have had a lovely day, thank you! 🙂

  2. Carlinha says:

    just want to say something about your post! i am really impressed by it. i hope to catch such interesting ideas!http://www.digimantis.com

Leave a Reply

