outside the window

Every so often, I like to go to the window, look up, and smile for a what I see…

“A morning glory at my window satisfies me more than
the metaphysics of books” – Walt Whitman

“Things changed, people changed, and the world went rolling along
right outside the window.” – Nicholas Sparks 

This entry was posted in Nature and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to outside the window

  1. Tina says:

    OMG, what a gorgeous view! Beautiful photos!

    What did I do, melt the top photo too??? 😉 lol – I don’t know what you did to it… but it’s very cool. I like it. 🙂

    I hope you had a most wonderful day yesterday and even a better one yet today! 🙂 We have your rain this weekend – lol – but that’s ok… it’s nice. We’re in a drought, so badly needed! 🙂

  2. poojycat says:

    Ohhh, I am truly happy that you like it as well! I have done nothing to those photos 😉 I made it in Scotland, sounds like ages ago…and from a house tower. It had such kind of windows, very interesting shape indeed 😉 Result: as you see above. And views stunning… ;D

    • Tina says:

      OMG… that window is so awesome! I have never seen anything like it. Too cool! Quite stunning indeed! 🙂 How was your weekend?

      • poojycat says:

        yes, I know… this window was amazing and I am so happy I put photo of it here! My weekend was really nice, thank you! although it was… GREY and CLOUDY and RAINY…lol ;D I managed to have fantastic time with my friends… we went to gallery and I hope to put some photos from there soon in the future 😉 I hope your weekend was really nice, not too hot??? ;D

Leave a Reply

