beauty of rainbow

“When you become deeply engrossed in something, all of a sudden you will hear a sort of music ringing within you. This is the music of peace. At times when you are listening to good music this absorption can happen. You forget yourself for a moment; for a moment the past and future disappear and you are drowned in the sweet sound of music. Live in the present and you will experience that moment of peace all around you: at times such a moment comes in love, at times in the beauty of nature. These are the moments you experience peace.” Osho

Here, some pictures made by my auntie again. Lovely, breath taking away rainbow.

Happy Thursday everyone!

This entry was posted in Nature, Poland and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to beauty of rainbow

  1. Robyn Lee says:

    Stunning rainbow images!! Love it ~

  2. poojycat says:

    I am very happy that you enjoyed it! I am so in love in these photos as well 😉

  3. Tina says:

    Rainbows are absolutely one of my most favorite things on this earth. They overload my senses in every way possible. Wherever I am, I have to stop… in awe… in the beauty.. in amazement and let my color junkie side get its fix!

    It’s funny how I am such a color junkie, but yet I LOVE black and whites! I love that fact though.

    Wow, these are just so fulfilling, Poojy… so amazingly beautiful! I am so jealous of your Auntie. lol – she is so lucky, but I’m sure she knows that. I can’t thank you enough for sharing these! 🙂

  4. poojycat says:

    OMG… you are melting my heart with those beautiful comments! be careful! I might become addictive… lol!
    Yes, my auntie is lucky and she is such an amazing artist (she paints as well…shh!) and when last time I mentioned that I posted her photos here she was more than happy and gave me permission to do it next time without her permission… lol!
    So there will be more upcoming, which is wonderful as those photos are spreading positive energy for a miles! 😀

Leave a Reply

