I miss you……..

I miss you Polish summer.

I have so enough of this terrible, miserable English weather!

Frustration is growing within me and I am struggling to stay calm 🙂

I want sun! And nice warm days with blue sky! 

So I decided to post some photos made by my auntie, that remind me of how beautiful world can be. 

Not grey and cold!

Just warm and colourful!

Come summer, come to me…

Say hello

I miss you…

This entry was posted in Nature, Photography, Poland and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to I miss you……..

  1. Ian Moone says:

    yes were having a classic English summer lots of rain

    • poojycat says:

      OMG! It’s not classic at all! it is terrible, miserable and depressing and I don’t think we had summer like that before… Remember summer 2006? 🙂

  2. OMG, I am exactly the same lately:) I am sick of Irish weather. It’s raining almost every day for last 3 months, it is so depressive 😦
    Beautiful photos though 🙂

Leave a Reply

