I just need

I need a little bit of freedom

so I can do whatever I want

so I can even talk to the moon

inhale the smell of flower flakes

do a little bit of walking on the beach

maybe play on a forest glade

taste some wild strawberries from an old garden

collect a bunch of colourful leafs in the park

I just need a little bit of freedom

so I can do whatever I want

so I can even talk to the moon

dance barefoot in the rain

do a little bit of climbing on a big trees

see a sunset from nice heel

run through a field full of poppies

have a nap lying on a haystack

just to dream while walking on an ordinary road

I just need a little bit of freedom

so I can do whatever I want

so I can even talk to the moon

This entry was posted in poems.. and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

