advise from a tree

photo via pinterest

This entry was posted in Love Life Live and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to advise from a tree

  1. pspates says:

    Wonderful advice!

  2. this is lovely! the words are simple, pure and so true and strong!

  3. Reblogged this on Space for lasam and commented:
    Reblog: Advices from the tree

    by poojycat

  4. merryfairy says:

    Cute pic, superb advice!!!!

  5. merryfairy says:

    Reblogged this on merryfairy and commented:
    Third day of “The 3 Days Quote Challenge” (I missed one day…oops!πŸ™ˆ but…believe me… I was really having so much fun with friends that I didn’t want to miss their company for blogging…
    Anyway… I’m here to the challenge “poetry and chocolate and books” has brought me into with a …. πŸ˜₯ little deviation of the rules. Today I’m reblogging a tree 🌳 !!! quote…
    I totally and instantly fell in love with that post the moment I saw it and poojycat knows it… It’s wonderful! I’m sure you’ll fal in loveπŸ’– with it, tooooo!

Leave a Reply

