RICHES

Husband: “I’m going to work hard, and some day we are going to be rich.”
Wife: “We are rich already, dear, for we have each other. Some day we may have
money.”

 

THE SONG OF THE BIRD
Anthony de Mello

This entry was posted in Books, Love Life Live and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to RICHES

  1. stenila says:

    It’s so true that true riches are not in the form of money.. the lasting riches are love and peace..love it!
    I want to invite you to my blog: stenila.wordpress.com
    Come visit some time! 🙂

  2. Ian Moone says:

    Ah your lucky I have me, myself and a good sense of humor. O’ there again its not so bad after all 🙂

Leave a Reply

