dolce far niente

my two amazing cats: Mishka (grey one) and Fred (brown one) having relaxing time

This entry was posted in Animals, Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to dolce far niente

  1. Your cats are gorgeous and they are fantastic shots of them

  2. Digital DOMO says:

    Beautiful cats, great shots!

  3. Tourism Oxford says:

    If I could hit “Like” twice, I would.

  4. Robyn Lee says:

    sweet as can be poojy ~ I miss my kitty (first baby … we had for 20 years)… Special special creatures indeed!! xo

    • poojycat says:

      Oh yes! they are special indeed! Wow, 20 years! Thats big part of life! My cats are old as well and I hope they will be with us as long as possible!

  5. SO sweet, they are!!!!!

  6. wonderful shots beautiful cat!

Leave a Reply

