The earth laughs in flowers

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

“The earth laughs in flowers.” 
― Ralph Waldo Emerson
This entry was posted in Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to The earth laughs in flowers

  1. danajoward says:

    Wonderful photos. They must be the smiles that starts the laugh. Nice 🙂

  2. I wish I had a big screen to really see the beauty of these photos!!!! I adore you & your blogs!!!!

    • poojycat says:

      It makes me really happy to know you enjoy it my dear friend 🙂 thank you for such a warm words and I wish you then a bigger screen then 🙂

      • OMGOSH!!!! THESE ARE even more BEAUTIFUL!!! I’m finally viewing these shots on my friends lap top and he has a huge screen and I wish I could Frame these photo’s and put them up in my home. they are truly awesome. You and Dave (one of the other photobloggers here) are the BEST!!! you should blow these prints up, frame them and sell them for lots of mulahh!!!!

      • poojycat says:

        ohhh, I think Dave is much more experienced with photography than me. Beside, these shots are only found on Pinterest, but I agree – they are beautiful and should be framed, hanging on the wall – making people smile 🙂

      • You both are AWESOME and super super talented. it’s not about the experience one has in taking photo’s its about the experience of movement you bring within those of us who view what you have captured…you know?

      • poojycat says:

        ok ok, we are both AWESOME 🙂 Thank you for such a lovely complement – I need to practice more to accept those 🙂 I am so happy that we are both bringing smile on your face and uplifting your soul 🙂 I will try and continue that 🙂

      • That is what I like to hear! YAY!!!!!! *Big Smiles*

  3. P.S. I love the Emerson quote too!!!

Leave a Reply

