yellow October

Image | This entry was posted in Nature, Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to yellow October

  1. Your photo made me smile on a rainy day. Thanks! Hugs, Barbara

  2. That is a beautiful Photo. We have these dandelion flowers all around here too and I took a photo of a dandelion too some time ago πŸ™‚

    • poojycat says:

      Thank you so much! It’s good when we are surrounded by flowers – they add so many positive colours into our lives! πŸ™‚

      • True but only if we pay attention. I did forget to pay attention to these details of nature some time ago. But photography can bring back this attention. I believe I look more into the nature details now then before. Its interesting πŸ™‚

      • poojycat says:

        I agree, it is interesting but also uplifting. Nature is beautiful, more time you spend with “it”, more better and happier you feel πŸ™‚ All the best to you! πŸ™‚

  3. Sheer talent you have, Dear Friend! Yellow is my favorite color too! You brought me smiles, as well.

Leave a Reply

