sharing love

This entry was posted in Animals, Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to sharing love

  1. Bruce Ruston says:

    nice pictures and I have that hair cut now people were a bit shocked πŸ™‚

    • poojycat says:

      Thank you! When I saw the dog, sleeping like that I couldn’t resist to take a shot. Such a lovely moment it was πŸ™‚ So… you have nice haircut πŸ™‚ I used to have similar one long time ago – people were a bit shocked as well! But I am sure it suits you πŸ™‚

  2. I wish I can have that pup!!

  3. danajoward says:

    Wonderful title for your photos. Thank you for sharing…it has emotion from the dog and the guy who allow the dog to rest. πŸ™‚

  4. Sylvie says:

    So sweet to share the love of a dog..

  5. You’re so cool! I don’t think I’ve read a single thing like that before. So nice to find another person with original thoughts on this issue. Really.. thank you for starting this up. This web site is one thing that is needed on the web, someone with a bit of originality!

Leave a Reply

