thinking about sun

It is so bloody dark, grey and cloudy today.
Heavy rain and strong wind – such a proper English Weather.

So I decided to brighten my own little world a little bit and started to think about beautiful, warm sun! 🙂
Because the sun always shines above the clouds and it’s really good to remember about it, especially on a days like that 🙂
I can hear rain playing interesting music outside…
it is very inviting and now I think I will put my wellies on and go for crazy adventure!
I’ll take my umbrella with me.  Before that I would have to say a prayer to the wind, to be merciful for my umbrella as I like it very much and would like to use it later on as well.
In a meantime my thoughts travel down to my heart… I see myself on one of the cards from a Book of Memories.
I slowly walk into the sea, sun is shining and happiness embraces my whole me.
I like this memory very much.
 
Have a lovely Sunday! Do not worry when it rains. There is always imagination 🙂

 

Let us dance in the sun, wearing wild flowers in our hair… 
 
This entry was posted in awareness and thoughts, Love Life Live and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to thinking about sun

  1. “…happiness embraces my whole me.” love those words and what an uplifting writing. I needed this today and I thank you!!!

  2. Antonette Shi says:

    This is a really good tip particularly to those new to the blogosphere. Simple but very precise information… Thanks for sharing this one. A must read post!

Leave a Reply

