sunday inspiration

Image | This entry was posted in inspiration and self improvement and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to sunday inspiration

  1. sakuraandme says:

    My 2 grandsons 3,6 came home with us this weekend! They live at our country property with my son and daughter inlaw. The house is full of noise…but my heart is calm! …………Paula x

    • poojycat says:

      that is so sweet to have children around – they are so pure with their love πŸ™‚ I am so happy for you being surrounded by them! πŸ™‚ On the other hand, when there is noise around me I keep telling myself that “it doesn’t distract me – it helps me to realx” and it’s working πŸ™‚

  2. I have this same magnet on my fridge. Love it.

Leave a Reply

