in agreement

in agreement
with me and not me
I fly on the waves of the river that I made from life threads

speaking in silence
letting go of what is no more needed

gentle flow

in agreement
with me and not me

move is smooth
change is open
inner grace shines through the glassy veil that covers my soul

in agreement
with me and not me

two is one
peacefully complete
empty but full

I walk over the bridge of acceptance
its bricks made from harmony

gentle flow

in agreement 
with me and not me

spirit of sun and light
embraces my heart
makes it bright

my heart is full of joy

P1230858

This entry was posted in awareness and thoughts, inspiration and self improvement, mindfulness, Photography, poems.. and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to in agreement

  1. andy1076 says:

    In a single word, Beautiful..!

  2. Extraordinary! Beautiful!

  3. Your words are breathtakingly beautiful.

Leave a Reply

