The Very Inspiring Blogger Award

very-inspirational-blogger_002

A very Big Thank You to Space of lasam for nominating me for the meaningful blog award!
I am truly appreciated for those liking my posts, enjoying them, finding them inspiring etc.
The rules are to thank and link back to the blogger that has nominated you, then post the award logo to your blog, write a post on the nomination and nominate 15 other very inspiring bloggers.
Notify them and then tell 7 things about yourself.

Quite a job 🙂
1. I like many colours, blue and red are my favourite
2. I love being here and sharing my crazy thoughts with you
3. I am so very blessed
4. I love my life which is fulfilled with happiness
5. My family is very precious to me, I love them all
6. I always wish other all the best
7. I smile a lot
The following are my nominees (in no particular order).
Hope you can also get some inspires after stopping by their words or portraits.
the phoblography
known is a drop unknown is an ocean
Blue Girl Poems
Moment with Millie
Denisa Aricescu
Silent Journey
Renard Moreau Presents
Entre Caminos
Identity.Smeared Words.
Life as I see it
Maxima
Sofia Samsoee photography
Awake to Life
photobypawelp
Inkinetica Poetry
myloveofthoughts
All the best to you!
This entry was posted in Awards and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

24 Responses to The Very Inspiring Blogger Award

  1. You are well deserved of this award. Thank you for the nomination as well!

  2. Maxima says:

    *I am delighted to hear that you nominated and considered me on your list. However, as much as I wish I could receive, I can’t because, I already did. My sincerest apologies. Let’s give the awards to those who haven’t gotten it.

  3. andy1076 says:

    Congratulations!! 🙂

  4. Ganesh says:

    Congrats dear friend! Thanks for nominating “Known is a drop, Unknown is an Ocean”. Appreciate your love and kindness. All the very best!! 🙂

  5. Thank u!!!! Love finding out more about you 🙂

  6. jaguarod says:

    Poojycat!!! I smile a lot too!!! 😀

  7. Eda says:

    Thank you very much ! 😀

  8. sakuraandme says:

    Hi Agata, Congratulations! *hugs* ….Paula x

  9. Congratulations! these look like some interesting blogs. I have to come back and read.

  10. Not an Award but a compliment. I enjoyed your blog during the year of 2012. Please follow the link to accept the honor. http://wp.me/p28tjX-A3

  11. A late congratulation from me! Thank you for nominating me as well 😀

Leave a comment