Daily Archives: July 19, 2012

you live


you live your life only once live it good live it now     

Posted in Love Life Live, poems.. | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

walking through the streets


                                           

Posted in Photography | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 3 Comments

big stage


today I am a dancer on a stage of my life vivid, alive, full of energy I put a smile on my face this secret make-up that makes my play going smooth with the screenplay I will be later on … Continue reading

Posted in Love Life Live, poems.. | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 4 Comments

jump


Posted in Love Life Live, Photography | Tagged , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

DON’T CHANGE


I was a neurotic for years. Anxious, depressed, selfish. And everyone kept telling me to change. And I resented them, and agreed with them, and wanted to change, but simply couldn’t, no matter how I tried. What hurt the most … Continue reading

Posted in Books, Love Life Live | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 5 Comments