does?

Does an absolute freedom exists,
if we still, somehow,
have to adapt
to other people?



This entry was posted in Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to does?

  1. Robyn Lee says:

    good question poojy! I think not ~ but always working on this πŸ™‚ xo

  2. I don’t believe absolute. It stinks not only do we have to adapt to other people (example: A yucky Boss) but, we also have to be constricted by institutions (example: Banks, Gas stations, IRS ect) OOOooooooh darn it! I’m with Robyn now…I think not as well. Wonderful writing and you always get my brain a thinkin!

    • poojycat says:

      I think it always depends on what “absolute freedom” really means to you πŸ™‚ I am also trying to balance my life so it fits boundaries of my own freedom and adaptation to others. Gush, it is so bloody difficult sometimes πŸ™‚ So glad you enjoyed this post πŸ˜€

  3. LAND OF FUN says:

    It’s a natural feeling and question…You are really amazing to write such lines…wonderful !

  4. Bruce Ruston says:

    A question I have ponder in life, the answer is still no even if you put people in an environment where technically everyone is equal ego and personalty will still dictate. Some people will still take up to be leaders and some just like to follow

    • poojycat says:

      you are right, but… πŸ™‚ does it not all depends on how you perceive “absolute freedom”? For some people following leaders might be within a boundaries of their own definition… Oh, I so love pondering on questions like that πŸ™‚

  5. abichica says:

    beautiful.. the words coupled with the picture is just amazing!! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

